Board of Managers

David Roth

Steven Krawiec
Vice President

Linda Wickmann

Ed Perusse


Stephen Bajan, II


Chris Carson

Lyn Trodahl Chynoweth

Christopher Crook


John Stocker


Riddick Weber

The Moravian Historical Society is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit that is independent of the Moravian church. For more information, please see our constitution, by-laws, and standing rules.

Changes to the bylaws will be discussed at the 163rd Annual Meeting of the Moravian Historical Society on Saturday, October 10, 2020.

We are in the process of reviewing our bylaws, and in so doing, the constitution and the articles of incorporation. We will be recommending a number of changes that better represent our current environment and status. For instance, the Board of Mangers is really a Board of Directors and our Executive Director acts as an ex officio member of the board, and we think that should be acknowledged. Some of the current language is restrictive:  e.g. specifying exactly when the annual meeting must take place and what its agenda must include. Please join us for this meeting to get a more up to date synopsis of what we will be proposing and why. We will hold off on a vote until the April meeting to allow for the allotted review time.  Questions and comments are encouraged. 

Members are invited to attend the meeting and are encouraged to ask questions and offer comments.  

To RSVP for the meeting, please email: or call 610-759-5070.

Our 2019-2020 Annual Report may be found here.

Open 7 days a week, 1–4 p.m.

The Moravian Historical Society

214 E. Center St. Nazareth, PA 18064 •  (610) 759-5070  •

©2020 by the Moravian Historical Society.