Events

The Moravian Historical Society invites you to join us for exhibition openings, lectures, festivals, concerts, youth and adult programs, benefit events and fundraisers.

 

Sign up for our e-mail list to receive

regular updates about upcoming events.

 

COMING UP:

January

Saturday, January 25, 2020; 3-5pm

"Individuality in a Common Place" Exhibition Opening, Lecture and Reception

February

Saturday, February 8, 2020; 3pm

Concert by Two Part Invention

Tickets required.

March

Saturday, March 14, 2020; 4pm

Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

 

Friday, March 27, 2020; 6-10pm

Share the Heritage Gala

Located at Historic Hotel Bethlehem

April

Saturday, April 11, 2020; 4pm

Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

May

Saturday, May 9, 2020; 4pm

Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

Saturday, May 16 - Sunday, May 17 2020;      1-4pm

Passport to History

June

Saturday, June 6, 2020; 9am-2pm

Arts & Crafts Festival

 

Saturday, June 13, 2020; 4pm

Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

Monday, June 15 - Friday June 19, 2020; 10am-2pm

Hands-On History Camp

Monday, June 22 - Friday June 26, 2020; 10am-2pm

Hands-On History Camp

July

Saturday, July 11, 2020; 4pm

Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

August

Saturday, August 8, 2020; 4pm

Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

September

Saturday, September 12, 2020; 4pm

Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

For other community events please visit NazarethNow!

 

Open 7 days a week, 1–4 p.m.

The Moravian Historical Society • 214 E. Center St. Nazareth, PA 18064 •  (610) 759-5070  •  info@moravianhistory.org

©2018 by the Moravian Historical Society.