Upcoming Events

The Moravian Historical Society offers a variety of events for all ages and interest levels. Members and non-members are invited to join us for exhibition openings, lectures, festivals, concerts, youth and adult programs, benefit events and fundraisers.

 

Sign up for our e-mail list to receive regular updates about upcoming events.

 

Coming up:

April

Saturday, April 10: Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

Wednesday, April 14: The Remarkable Life of Anna Kliest

Friday, April 16: 15th Annual Share the Heritage

Tuesday, April 20 - Saturday, April 24: Bethlehem Conference on Moravian History and Music

Saturday, April 24: Virtual - Moravian Historical Society's 163rd Annual Lecture by Dr. Jenna Gibbs

May

Saturday, May 8: Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

Wednesday, May 12 at 4:00 p.m.: Revealing the First American-Made Piano

June

Saturday, June 5: 43rd annual Arts & Crafts Festival

Monday, June 14 - Friday, June 18: Hands on History Camp

Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25: Hands on History Camp

July

Saturday, July 10: Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

August

Saturday, August 14: Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

September

Saturday, September 11: Historic Nazareth Walking Tour

For other community events please visit NazarethNow!

Please enjoy the Moravian Historical Society’s 2020 holiday concert

Programs are funded, in part, through the Northampton County Hotel Tax Grant.

Open 7 days a week, 1–4 p.m.

The Moravian Historical Society

214 E. Center St. Nazareth, PA 18064 •  (610) 759-5070  •  info@moravianhistory.org

©2020 by the Moravian Historical Society.